Name: Apocrypha
Description: A series of books written during the last centuries B.C.E., these "hidden works" were excluded from the Bible, which was closed around 90 C.E. The series includes the Wisdom of Ben Sira, the Psalms of Solomon, the two books of the Macabees, the books of Tobit, Judith and Susanna as well as a number of others.